Staff

Vincent-Angel, Inc. consists of 14 employees, including 6 experienced outside salespeople that work diligently with distributors and contractors to provide electrical solutions in the Carolinas and Virginia. Experienced Inside Sales and Administrative staff provide total customer satisfaction through the whole buying process. This combination spearheaded by sound leadership has enabled Vincent-Angel, Inc. to be recognized by manufacturers as top performers. Inside salespeople are cross trained to be responsible for all manufacturers.

OUTSIDE SALES

Kirk Vincent
President
kvincent@vincentangel-inc.com
336.215.7545
Kirk is the main principal for Vincent-Angel. He has been with Vincent-Angel since 1989. Kirk previously covered Eastern North Carolina for Vincent-Angel. Prior to joining the agency, he worked with an electrical distributor and contractor.

Stephen Brown
Sales Manager (Eastern NC)
sbrown@vincentangel-inc.com
919.625.2212
Stephen’s territory consists of Raleigh and most of Eastern North Carolina. He has been with Vincent-Angel since 2005. Stephen came to us from an electrical distributor where he held positions of inside and outside sales.

Steve Dale
Sales Representative (Central & Eastern Virginia)
sdale@vincentangel-inc.com
804.510.3220
Steve covers our Virginia territory and has over 29 years of previous experience in the electrical manufacturing industry. He has been with Vincent-Angel since 2016.

Miles Keohane
Sales Representative (Central & Eastern South Carolina)
mkeohane@vincentangel-inc.com
843.990.8021
Miles covers our Central and Eastern South Carolina territories. He has been with Vincent-Angel since 2016.

Tyler Vincent
Sales Representative (Charlotte, NC/Central NC/Upstate SC)
tvincent@vincentangel-inc.com
336.263.0066
Tyler has been with Vincent-Angel since 2010. Tyler covers the Charlotte, NC, Central NC, and Upstate SC areas.

Justin Willard
Sales Representative (Western NC/Western VA)
jwillard@vincentangel-inc.com
336.215.2401
Justin has been with Vincent-Angel since 2005. Justin covers Western North Carolina and Western Virginia.

INSIDE SALES

Barry Angel
Vice President
bangel@vincentangel-inc.com
336.362.0239
Barry has been with Vincent-Angel since 1987. Barry manages the inside staff and warehouse.

Angela Bowman
Inside Sales Representative
abowman@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Angela has been with Vincent-Angel since 2013.

Ben Daughtridge
Inside Sales Representative
bdaughtridge@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Ben rejoined Vincent-Angel in 2017 after 5 years with an electrical distributor

David Ferris
Inside Sales Representative
dferris@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
David was with Oldham Sales for 10 years prior to joining us. He has been with Vincent-Angel since 2002..

Vicki Knight
Inside Sales Representative
vknight@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Vicki has been with Vincent-Angel since 2014.

Sarah McMurray
Inside Sales Representative
smcmurray@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Sarah has been with Vincent-Angel since 2011.

Amy Whitfield
Inside Sales Representative
awhitfield@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Amy has been with Vincent-Angel since 2012.

WAREHOUSE

John Holt
Warehouse
800.632.1260
John has been with Vincent-Angel since 2010.