Staff

Vincent-Angel, Inc. consists of 14 employees, including experienced outside salespeople that work diligently with distributors and contractors to provide electrical solutions in the Carolinas and Virginia. Experienced inside sales and administrative staff provide total customer satisfaction through the whole buying process. This combination spearheaded by sound leadership has enabled Vincent-Angel, Inc. to be recognized by manufacturers as top performers.

OUTSIDE SALES

Stephen Brown
Principal
sbrown@vincentangel-inc.com
919.625.2212
Stephen has responsibility for strategic accounts as well as managing the sales team.  He has been with Vincent-Angel since 2005. Stephen previously worked at an electrical distributor for 12 years after graduating from Campbell University.

John Blencowe
Sales Representative (Central & Eastern Virginia)
jblencowe@vincentangel-inc.com
804.229.6483
John covers our Central and Eastern Virginia areas. He has been with Vincent-Angel since 2019 and has over 14 years of previous experience in the electrical manufacturing industry.

Harris Burgin
Sales Representative (Eastern North Carolina)
hburgin@vincentangel-inc.com
919.214.2690
Harris covers our Eastern North Carolina territory. He has been with Vincent-Angel since 2019 and has over 7 years of experience in sales after graduating from UNC-Wilmington.

Miles Keohane
Sales Representative (Central & Eastern South Carolina)
mkeohane@vincentangel-inc.com
843.990.8021
Miles covers our Central and Eastern South Carolina territories. He has been with Vincent-Angel since 2016 after graduating from the Citadel.

Tyler Vincent
Sales Representative (Charlotte/Central North Carolina/Upstate South Carolina)
tvincent@vincentangel-inc.com
336.263.0066
Tyler covers the Charlotte, Central North Carolina, and Upstate South Carolina areas. He has been with Vincent-Angel since 2010 and he graduating from Appalachian State.

Justin Willard
Sales Representative (Western North Carolina/Western Virginia)
jwillard@vincentangel-inc.com
336.215.2401
Justin covers Western North Carolina and Western Virginia areas. Justin has been with Vincent-Angel since 2005 and has 15 years of experience in the electrical manufacturing industry.

INSIDE SALES

Angela Bowman
Inside Sales Representative
abowman@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Angela has been with Vincent-Angel since 2013.

Ben Daughtridge
Inside Sales Representative
bdaughtridge@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Ben rejoined Vincent-Angel in 2017 after 5 years with an electrical distributor

Vicki Knight
Inside Sales Representative
vknight@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Vicki has been with Vincent-Angel since 2013.

Sarah McMurray
Inside Sales Representative
smcmurray@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Sarah has been with Vincent-Angel since 2011.

Amy Whitfield
Inside Sales Representative
awhitfield@vincentangel-inc.com
800.632.1260
Amy has been with Vincent-Angel since 2012.

WAREHOUSE

John Holt
Warehouse
800.632.1260
John has been with Vincent-Angel since 2010.